Home | CBL Main Page | About Us
 
 
 
Meeting Info
Meeting Minutes
Division Eligibility
Representatives
Officers
Rules/Bylaws
Schedules 2009-2010
Playoffs
 
 
 
 
 
Organization Position Name Home Phone Work Phone Cell Phone E-mail
Alpha Secondary Contact Jackie Szekers (908) 859-2524 () - (908) 283-4918 jszekers@verizon.net
Alpha Primary Contact Jason Carey (908) 319-0781 (484) 546-2240 (908) 319-0781 careyjason64@yahoo.com
Bath Primary Contact Bobby Luckenbach (610) 837-9255 () - (484) 894-0417 luck1015@aol.com
Bath Secondary Contact Michael McKelvey (484) 560-4782     mk_mckelvey@yahoo.com
Bethlehem Hurricanes Primary Contact Aaron Snyder (484) 767-1927 (610) 807-8488 (484) 767-1927 aaronsnyder71@gmail.com
Bethlehem Twsp Primary Contact Mike Melnyk () - () - (48) 425-6-31 msmelnyk@aol.com
Easton Area CC Primary Contact Darryl Butler (484) 542-5096 (484) 312-0417 (484) 866-5074 DarrylRButler@gmail.com
Easton Area CC Head of Organization Anita Mitchell (610) 258-3159 (610) 253-7242 (610) 253-5897 eacc@ptd.net
Easton Area CC Secondary Contact Bonnie Buncher () - (610) 253-8271 (610) 400-5979 saints1@ptd.net
Forks Primary Contact Jeff Baker (610) 923-7587 (908) 238-7106 (610) 297-6760 jhbaker2001@yahoo.com
Greenwich Secondary Contact John Meckfessel (908) 878-7672     jmeck2000@gmail.com
Greenwich Primary Contact Kevin Bowers (908) 319-4232 (908) 479-1695   gwhoops@gmail.com
Holy Family Primary Contact Tom Luke (610) 759-4068 (862) 778-5052 (610) 247-5274 tmluke@verizon.net
Holy Family Head of Organization Roy Hilliard (610) 923-0626 () - (61) 076-2615 president.hfaa@gmail.com
Lehigh Valley Academy Primary Contact Amber Kraft () - (570) 205-2774 (570) 205-2774 A.Kraft@lvacademy.org
Lopatcong Primary Contact Andy Horun (908) 213-9192 (908) 213-9192 (908) 319-6440 lopatbasketball@gmail.com
Lower Mt. Bethel Primary Contact George Cooper (610) 428-4409 (570) 420-1900 (570) 424-7753 cooper5@ptd.net
Lower Nazareth Secondary Contact Jeff Pitts () - (61) 053-3728 () -
Lower Nazareth Head of Organization Fred Stoner (610) 837-5909 (908) 331-0643 () - afstoner1009@gmail.com
Moore Secondary Contact Troy Tucker (610) 837-2023 () - (301) 655-8279 tltucker@northampton.edu
Moore Primary Contact Frank Hudak (610) 767-7678 () - (610) 349-9657 fhudak@ptd.net
Moore Secondary Contact Ed Ritter () - () - (610) 767-9060 jg24go@aol.com
Nazareth Secondary Contact Tom Kresge (610) 365-8254     NazCommBBall@yahoo.com
Nazareth Primary Contact Jim Plumhoff (610) 759-0533 () - (484) 239-1899 NazCommBBall@yahoo.com
OLPH Primary Contact Lisa Kanyuk (610) 746-9023 (610) 954-2823 (610) 657-9760 kanyukl@slhn.org
Palisades Secondary Contact Bob Musantry (610) 346-6781 () - (914) 447-2766 rsmusantry@yahoo.com
Palisades Primary Contact Bob Shoemaker (610) 346-9161 () - (267) 718-0895 coachshoe@verizon.net
Palisades Secondary Contact Don Spier (215) 795-2864 () - (215) 964-1732 landmark411@yahoo.com
Palmer Primary Contact Barry Fulmer (610) 923-0965 (610) 258-0888 (484) 695-3181 barryf@keystonesnacks.com
Phillipsburg Falcons Rich Gellock (908) 763-8806 () - () - mrgellock2001@yahoo.com
Phillipsburg PAL Primary Contact Tim Lobb (484) 515-8378 () -   lobster802000@yahoo.com
Pius X Primary Contact Lorene Custard (484) 809-2994 () - () - lorenecustard@aol.com
Pius X Secondary Contact Kevin Dillon (570) 897-7980 () - () - KandMDillon@msn.com
Pleasant Valley Primary Contact Hope Smith (570) 236-9838   (57) 023-6983 sirius@ptd.net
Pleasant Valley Secondary Contact Michael DeZinna (570) 992-1219 (570) 688-5103   maiden55@epix.net
Pohatcong Primary Contact Christy Heckman (908) 850-7207 () - () - heckmanchristy@yahoo.com
Pohatcong Primary Contact Bill Oertel (908) 859-8125 () - (908) 229-0271 bande5@ptd.net
Pohatcong Secondary Contact Bill Merrick (908) 859-1604 () - (908) 319-4399 bmerrick4@verizon.net
Saucon Valley Head of Organization John Snead (610) 694-9878     sneadjw@airproducts.com
Saucon Valley Secondary Contact Patrick Duffy (610) 923-6941 (908) 328-3503   pduffy@hunterrobertscg.com
Saucon Valley Primary Contact Ken Dougherty (610) 419-6899 (570) 424-8430 (610) 509-8766 kld1@rcn.com
St Philips and James Secondary Contact Ed Socci () - (908) 235-8800 (90) 823-5880 blsocci@verizon.net
St Philips and James Primary Contact Brian Ramthun () - (908) 295-2397 () - stphilipandjamesbasketball@gmail.com
St. Annes Secondary Contact Matt Domzalski (610) 730-8255 () - () - DomzalskiM@dnb.com
St. Annes Primary Contact Joe Kitchell (484) 892-1973 () - () - kitchellfamily@gmail.com
St. Janes Secondary Contact Joe Gorman (610) 559-1371 (646) 252-3746 (484) 542-1830 josuta@msn.com
St. Janes Primary Contact Joe Luchetta (610) 250-2779 (973) 662-2351 (97) 358-3851 joseph.luchetta@rcn.com
Steel Hill Athletic Club Primary Contact Jay Yarnell (908) 406-0829 (646) 344-8231 (908) 406-0829 jayyarnell21@gmail.com
Upper Mt. Bethel Primary Contact Carl Holmqvist () - () - (610) 428-9940 carlh@epix.net
Upper Mt. Bethel Head of Organization Craig Berger () - () - (48) 476-4698 cjberger@epix.net
Williams Primary Contact Kathy Heinemann (610) 829-0071 () - (856) 776-3003 ledbella@att.net
Wind Gap Primary Contact Beth Lilly (610) 599-9139 (908) 235-6137 () - blilly@epix.net
Wind Gap Secondary Contact Brion Morrow () - (570) 807-3964  
 
 
 

Questions or problems regarding this web site should be directed to Info@CBLBasketball.org .
Copyright 2007  [Community Basketball League]. All rights reserved.
Revised: September 19, 2011 .