CBL Representatives Page

Below is a list of all Oragnization representative and their Contact Info. Click on Email Address to send EMail

portfolio1 portfolio2 portfolio3 portfolio4

Heading 1

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider...

Heading 2

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider...

Heading 3

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider...

Heading 4

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider...

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4
themed object
Youth Basketball in Eastern PA & NJ ......
get in touch

CBL Organization Representatives -- Page 2 of 3

Position Organization Name Home Phone Work Phone Cell Phone EMail
Primary Contact Northwestern Lehigh Samuel Handsborough (832) 596-4208 shandsborough@buckeye.com
Primary Contact Palisades Mike Cook (267) 382-9203 mike@professionalpainters.org
Primary Contact Palisades Kathy Anderson (215) 804-5059 (215) 804-5059 Kathryn.anderson.ka@gmail.com
Primary Contact Palmer Allison Phlips (917) 774-0833 allison_philips@mac.com
Primary Contact Palmer Bill Stocker (610) 730-4469 wstocker34@LIVE.COM
Primary Contact Palmerton Youth Basketball Brian Morgan (610) 824-7829 (610) 349-2239 stroupy@ptd.net
Primary Contact Pleasant Valley Hope Christman (570) 236-9838 (570) 236-9838 sirius@ptd.net
Secondary Contact Pleasant Valley Megin Hoff (570) 350-9181 (570) 350-9181 megin.hoff@gmail.com
Secondary Contact Pohatcong James Frutchey (908) 878-1426 jamesfrutchey21@gmail.com
Secondary Contact Pohatcong Mike Bambaci (908) 246-7481 michaelbambaci@gmail.com
Primary Contact Pohatcong Anthony Stefano (908) 892-3814 ajstefano@yahoo.com
Primary Contact St Philips and James Kevin Kassick (908) 578-7469 stphilipandjamesbasketball@gmail.com
Secondary Contact St Philips and James Ed Socci (908) 235-8800 (908) 235-8800 soccifamily@ptd.net
Primary Contact St. Annes Jim Welsh (610) 438-1239 (610) 751-1021 welsh5@rcn.com
Primary Contact St. Janes John Mattes jmattes@nhvweb.net
Secondary Contact Steel Hill Athletic Club Rebecca Brasndt-Philipp (908) 343-9797 rbrandt.philippe@gmail.com
Primary Contact Steel Hill Athletic Club Jay Yarnell (908) 406-0829 (646) 344-8231 (908) 406-0829 jayyarnell21@gmail.com
Primary Contact Upper Mt. Bethel Eric Striba (610) 554-4258 estriba@aol.com
Primary Contact Williams Bobby Belizaire (973) 951-8178 quesp99@hotmail.com
Primary Contact Wilson Michael Shannon (610) 533-6922 bmike763.ms@gmail.com

First Previous Next Last

 

slide up button