CBL Representatives Page

Below is a list of all Oragnization representative and their Contact Info. Click on Email Address to send EMail

portfolio1 portfolio2 portfolio3 portfolio4

Heading 1

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider...

Heading 2

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider...

Heading 3

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider...

Heading 4

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider...

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4
themed object
Youth Basketball in Eastern PA & NJ ......
get in touch

CBL Organization Representatives -- Page 1 of 3

Position Organization Name Home Phone Work Phone Cell Phone EMail
Primary Contact Alpha Dave Lynn (908) 797-9902 davidallenlynn@gmail.com
Primary Contact Bath Jim Beenders (610) 248-1219 jamesbeenders@hotmail.com
Secondary Contact Bath Wendy Walker (610) 428-2270 wwalker@basdschools.org
Secondary Contact Bath Kelly Torres (610) 462-2788 ktorres2978@yahoo.com
Primary Contact Bethlehem Twsp Jason Hirschbeck (610) 714-9661 btaa.cbl.basketball@gmail.com
Secondary Contact Blue Eagles Rich Bugbee (267) 261-7530 richbugbee@cs.com
Secondart Contact Blue Eagles Ken Burrier (484) 714-1068 (484) 714-1068 bebscores@gmail.com
Primary Contact Blue Eagles Barbara Reinhart (610) 810-7803 (570) 421-4727 breinhart2@verizon.net
Secondary Contact Easton Area CC Willie Chandler (484) 546-1769 saints1@ptd.net
Primary Contact Easton Area CC Rich Free (484) 548-8159 richfree24@aol.com
Secondary Contact Easton Area CC Sahr Mbriwa (610) 253-8271 saints1@ptd.net
Primary Contact Firthtown Falcons Matthew Scerbo (610) 739-8760 mscerbo32@yahoo.com
Secondary Contact Firthtown Falcons Stacey Huff (908) 763-7963 staceh620@yahoo.com
Primary Contact Forks Jeff Baker (610) 297-6760 jhbaker2001@yahoo.com
Primary Contact Greater Lehigh Valley Athletics Eric Neidig (610) 675-3521 (610) 675-3521 glvathletics@gmail.com
Secondary Contact Greenwich Mark Fornaciari (908) 343-0315 mark8517@centurylink.net
Primary Contact Greenwich Erich Fuller (908) 892-3641 erichfuller@gmail.com
Primary Contact Holy Family Chuck Snyder (610) 509-8933 president.hfaa@gmail.com
Primary Contact Holy Family Andy Bohl (610) 691-5644 (484) 903-1941 abohl@hanovereng.com
Primary Contact Lehigh Valley Academy Amber Kraft (610) 967-5958 (610) 866-9660 (570) 205-2774 A.Kraft@lvacademy.org

Next Last

 

slide up button